Dung Jyuu Enterprise Co., Ltd. was established in 1988. We are well experienced in plastic injection, rubber heating & pressing, liquid rubber forming, and rubber coating. With 3 times factory expansions and various automotive facility settings, we have developed the different types wiper blades and the related windshield glass cleaning products. We are not only export our products to Japan and Europe, but also to Taiwan domestic market, and both with favorable comments from the car makers and consumers.
After more than 30 years' development, TWINSTAR's innovative products and ever-improving quality and performance are not only the keys to live, but also let us become a reliable and well-known wiper factory for a lot of Japanese and Taiwanese OEM's and after-sales service companies in the car industries.
With a number of well-known Japanese wiper factories' long-term cooperation more than two decades, we improve the original specifications of the design wipers, the rear wipers, and the snow wiper blades. TWINSTAR provides users a safe and clear driving vision during the all seasons.
"CLEAR, SAFE, HAPPY " is no more just simply an advertising slogan on the T-Bar, but has become a reliable experience for many "TWINSTAR" users.

"Satisfying Customers, Satisfying Needs and Satisfying the Market" is our corporate philosophy, which we always uphold. Customer's satisfaction is absolutely our best return.

東矩工業股份有限公司
。關於我們。

東矩工業股份有限公司成立於1988年,早期從事塑膠件加工的我們,隨著橡膠熱壓成型、液態橡膠成型、橡膠表面處理與塗裝、矽膠撥水膠條...等技術與設備的完成,經歷三次廠房的擴建,多次自動化設備的架設,成功地開發出不同的雨刷及汽車擋風玻璃清潔產品,並穩定地外銷日本及歐洲市場,同時內銷國內本地市場,得到各大車廠以及廣大車主的肯定與信賴。

 

經過三十多年的發展,在日本及台灣車廠及汽車維修售後服務業界已成為可信賴的知名雨刷廠,TWINSTAR的創新產品和不斷提升的品質與性能更是我們在來自大陸與韓國嚴峻的競爭下,賴以為生的關鍵。

 

與多家日本知名雨刷廠長期合作超過二十年的TWINSTAR,完善地將全新原廠規格空力雨刷、各大日系車廠專用後雨刷、雪季專用前檔雨刷、歐洲車廠專用雨刷導入國內外各大車廠、連鎖保養廠、汽車百貨通路、多家零售量販店以及各式輪胎快保中心;提供車主雨中或下雪時的最安全且清晰的駕車視野。

 

「清晰、安全、幸福」不再單純只是東矩工業於高速公路T-Bar上的一句廣告標語,更早已成為許多TWINSTAR產品使用者的安心體驗。

 

「滿足客戶、滿足需求、滿足市場」是我們一貫秉持的企業理念,用心做好品質

把關、開發優良產品的工作用,心做好品質把關、永續開發優良產品是TWINSTAR的品牌信念。 

more